Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (1.274 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tededfred"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Terrapin Crossroads Bar on 2013-12-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Missed the first two and a half songs Deal 1/2 Step Fennario Intro --> Sweet Jane Standing On The Moon Atlantic City Dire Wolf Friend Of The Devil Althea Down By The River intros China Cat Sunflower --> I know You Rider Terrapin Family Band with Phil Lesh on bass and Al Schnier of moe. on guitar all show
Downloads: 1,545 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theater on 2013-11-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 (80:33) Intro/Crowd Truckin'> This Wheels on Fire > All Along the Watchtower > New Speedway Boogie Heart of Gold Caution (Do Not Stop on the Tracks) Masons Children Set 2 (116:50) Intro/Crowd Shakedown Street > Mean Old World Stand Back > I Know You Rider Eyes of the World > Uncle John's Band Cumberland Blues Blue Sky Turn on Your Lovelight E Donor Rap Dark Star Little Martha Band Intros/Outro
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 3,565 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 1st Bank Center on 2012-02-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
First Set: 01 jam 02 Althea 03 Estimated Prophet 04 Eyes Of The World 05 Mississippi Half-Step 06 Loose Lucy 07 Like A Ball And Chain 08 She Said She Said 09 Casey Jones Second Set: 10 Passenger 11 New Speedway Boogie 12 Low Spark of High Heeled Boys 13 Caution 14 Low Spark of High Heeled Boys 15 Unbroken Chain 16 Dark Star 17 I Am the Walrus 18 Dark Star 19 Morning Dew 20 crowd/Phil 21 We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Brad Ziegler, Phil Lesh, Schoeps, CCM41
Downloads: 6,109 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-29 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Drums-> High Time-> Cold Rain & Snow Casey Jones, Easy Wind, Me And My Uncle > High Time, New Orleans > Searchin > Good Lovin' Jam > Good Lovin', Dire Wolf > King Bee, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,733 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Music Hall on 1972-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land Sugaree El Paso Loser Black Throated Wind Bertha Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Big River China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line Friend Of The Devil Around And Around Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Deal Me And Bobby McGee He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Promised Land, Deal, El Paso, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones He's Gone-> Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jack Straw*-> Sing Me Back Home*, Sugar Magnolia*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,272 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Crowd/tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway > d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - C C Rider d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain > d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - Eyes Of The World > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space > d3t03 - Not Fade Away > d3t04 - Wharf Rat > d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 73,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Around & Around, Casey Jones Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, One More Saturday Night, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree